Board of Directors

The Brevard Homeless Coalition Board of Directors represents a broad cross-section of caring and concerned citizens. Members include elected officials, representatives from Housing, Health Care, Education, Law Enforcement and non-profits actively engaged in working together to make Brevard County a better place to live


Brevard Homeless Coalition 2016-17 Board Members

Dr. Ken Stackpoole, Chair

Lynn Cowert, Vice Chair

Dawn Hannon, Treasurer

Jim McKnight, Secretary

Maria Bledsoe

Mike Brown

 Michelle Auclair

Kathy Meehan


Mike Bloom

Barbara Kennedy

Rob Cramp

 Yvonne Minus

Libby Donoghue

Michelle Lynn Fox

Austin Helton

Herb Hernandez

 Steve Hart

Robert Johnson

 Patrick Healy